Thursday 30 March 2017

Jersey Weather Forecast

Travel News

St Mary - La Grande Rue between La Verte Rue and La Rue D'Olive

From : Monday, 13/03/17
To : Sunday, 26/03/17
Times : All Day
Type : Road Closure
Promoter : Jersey Electricity
Contractor : Geomarine
Description : Road closed for cable laying works to Westview development. Diversion signs posted and access to premises maintained.

St Helier - Seaton Place between Seale Street and Gloucester Street

From : Tuesday, 14/03/17
To : Friday, 28/04/17
Times : All Day
Type : One Way
Promoter : Jersey Water
Contractor : Jayen
Description : Road closed one-way to westbound traffic for water mains renewal works. Access to premises via Gloucester Street only.

St Mary - La Verte Rue between La Rue de la Rosiere and La Grande Rue

From : Wednesday, 22/03/17
To : Friday, 31/03/17
Times : All Day
Type : Road Closure
Promoter : Jersey Electricity
Contractor : Geomarine
Description : Road closed for cable laying works to Westview development. Diversion signs posted and access to premises maintained.

St Helier - Green Street Roundabout Improvement Scheme

From : Sunday, 19/03/17
To : Sunday, 09/04/17
Times : Between AM and PM Peaks
Type : Road Closure
Promoter : TTS - Highways
Contractor : TTS - Highways
Description : Green Street roundabout closed from 8 am to 8 pm Sun 26 March, Sun 2 April & Sun 9 April for resurfacing works. Diversion signs posted.

St Peter - La Vallee de St Pierre between Le Mont du Presbytere and La Route de L'Aleval

From : Monday, 13/03/17
To : Friday, 28/04/17
Times : All Day
Type : Portable Signals
Promoter : TTS - Traffic
Contractor : TTS - Traffic
Description : Temporary traffic signals in use for roadside stabilisation works. Expect delays especially at peak times.

St Helier - Green Street Roundabout Improvement Scheme

From : Monday, 13/03/17
To : Thursday, 13/04/17
Times : Between AM and PM Peaks
Type : Lanes Reduced
Promoter : TTS - Highways
Contractor : TTS - Highways
Description : Lane restrictions in place from 9.15 am to 3 pm and 7pm to 11 pm each day Mon - Fri for the construction of permanent traffic islands.

Trinity - La Route de la Trinite between La Rue de la Godillerie and La Route du Petit Clos

From : Monday, 09/01/17
To : Friday, 21/04/17
Times : Between AM and PM Peaks
Type : Road Closure
Promoter : TTS - Highways
Contractor : TTS - Highways
Description : Road closed from 9.15am to 6pm each day Monday to Friday for resurfacing works. Diversion signs posted and access to premises maintained