Saturday 16 October 2021
Select a region

Sponsored Content

MADE IN JERSEY: Anita Eastwood Art

Thursday 15 April 2021

Anita Eastwood is a watercolour and mixed media artist who loves creating images that are bold and e...

Read More »

Plan an epic reunion with friends

Monday 12 April 2021

Missing your long lost friends? Plan an epic reunion with this action-packed itinerary with enough s...

Read More »

How to be a tourist in Jersey

Monday 05 April 2021

A crash course for locals...

Read More »

Marbral - Change Management

Monday 29 March 2021

“Exhausting, emotional and rewarding”… Dawn Rutherford shares her personal change...

Read More »

C.I.T.D is celebrating its 20th birthday

Wednesday 24 March 2021

A massive happy birthday to Channel Islands Training & Development (C.I.T.D) - the company is c...

Read More »

A Year to Celebrate

Monday 22 March 2021

After the difficult and challenging year we’ve all had, it may feel strange to read this headl...

Read More »

Hartigan announces its strategic partnership with Troup Bywaters + Anders

Monday 08 March 2021

Hartigan multidisciplinary engineering consultancy are delighted to announce their strategic partner...

Read More »

The Staycation is back!

Wednesday 24 February 2021

Hospitality businesses across the Island welcomed the news last week that they can reopen from Monda...

Read More »

Seasonal retail business for sale

Friday 19 February 2021

Please telephone 07797 811275 between 10am and 8pm for further details....

Read More »

Building partnerships to support Jersey’s quality developments

Monday 15 February 2021

It seems wherever you go at the moment there is scaffolding....

Read More »

You have landed on the Bailiwick Express website, however it appears you are based in . Would you like to stay on the site, or visit the site?