Sunday 25 February 2024
Select a region

3 Day Weather Forecast Jersey

Monday
c

light rain

Tuesday
c

broken clouds

Wednesday
10°c

few clouds

Travel News

St.Martin - Le Mont de Gouray will be closed from the Gorey Village Main Road to the junction with Le Mont Gabard

From : Monday, 22/01/24
To : Saturday, 13/04/24
Times : All Day
Type : Road Closure
Promoter : Jersey Electricity
Contractor : Geomarine
Description : Roadworks by JEC.

St.Helier La Route de St Aubin between Tyneville Lane and West Park Avenue.

From : Monday, 05/02/24
To : Friday, 10/05/24
Times : All Day
Type : Portable Signals
Promoter : GoJ Drainage Capital Works
Contractor : Brenwal
Description : Traffic signals in place for West park sewer separation works. Expect delays, especially at peak times.

St.Helier - La Motte Street improvements

From : Monday, 12/06/23
To : Friday, 31/05/24
Times : All Day
Type : Lanes Reduced
Promoter : GoJ Traffic and Transport
Contractor : GoJ Traffic and Transport
Description : Work starting 09:00 AM on Mon 12 Jun 23 and finishing 04:00 PM on Fri 31 May 24 - Public realm improvements including footway widening. 6 foot 6 inch width restriction in place on La Motte St. HGVs Diverted via Don Road. Ann St made two way with no access from La Motte St.

Emergency Activity - St.Helier - La Colomberie - GHA

From : Thursday, 23/11/23
To : Tuesday, 12/03/24
Times : After PM Peak
Type : Lanes Reduced
Promoter : Jersey Gas
Contractor : Jersey Gas
Description : Work starting 06:00 PM and finishing 11:59 PM daily between Thu 23 Nov 23 and Tue 12 Mar 24 - Public Reported Gas Escape

St.Saviour - Dicq Road at its junction with Beach Road

From : Monday, 26/02/24
To : Friday, 01/03/24
Times : All Day
Type : Road Closure
Promoter : GoJ Drainage Capital Works
Contractor : Brenwal
Description : Dicq Road will be closed access to properties maintained. HGV's to seek an alternative route.

You have landed on the Bailiwick Express website, however it appears you are based in . Would you like to stay on the site, or visit the site?