Sunday 18 August 2019
Select a region

3 Day Weather Forecast Jersey

Sunday
17°c

scattered clouds

Monday
17°c

light rain

Tuesday
16°c

clear sky

Travel News

St.Peter - Le Mont Fallu

From : Monday, 29/07/19
To : Friday, 20/09/19
Times : All Day
Type : Road Closure
Promoter : Jersey Electricity
Contractor : Geomarine
Description : Mont Fallu is closed to through traffic for JEC cable laying works. Please use an alternate route.

La Grande Route de St Martin

From : Saturday, 20/07/19
To : Thursday, 31/10/19
Times : All Day
Type : Road Closure
Promoter : States Road Resurfacing
Contractor : Pallot Tarmac
Description : Road Closures in sections between Five Oaks Roundabout and St Martins Church, Diversion routes posted. Check with liberty bus for changes to bus service. Further information on Gov.je website.

St.Helier - Trinity Road at the junction with Les Vaux

From : Monday, 22/07/19
To : Tuesday, 03/09/19
Times : All Day
Type : Portable Signals
Promoter : Jersey Electricity
Contractor : Geomarine
Description : Work starting 08:00 AM on Mon 22 Jul 19 and finishing 05:00 PM on Tue 03 Sep 19 - Asset replacement of high voltage substation

St.Saviour - Bagatelle Lane - TTS, PSS

From : Saturday, 03/08/19
To : Tuesday, 03/09/19
Times : All Day
Type : Portable Signals
Promoter : States Traffic Signals
Contractor : States Traffic Signals
Description : Ongoing portable traffic signals on Wellington Road with one way southbound traffic on Bagatelle Lane from Mon 12 Aug until Tue 03 Sep.

Trinity - La Rue d'Asplet - TTS

From : Monday, 12/08/19
To : Monday, 16/09/19
Times : All Day
Type : One Way
Promoter : Shore Developments Ltd
Contractor : Shore Developments Ltd
Description : Work starting 09:00 AM on Mon 12 Aug 19 and finishing 05:00 PM on Mon 16 Sep 19; One way closure in place in order to create entrance to new development.

St.Helier - Union Street - TTS, PSH

From : Monday, 08/04/19
To : Thursday, 03/10/19
Times : All Day
Type : Signing Only
Promoter : States Traffic Signals
Contractor : States Traffic Signals
Description : Work starting 10:00 AM on Mon 08 Apr 19 and finishing 06:00 PM on Thu 03 Oct 19; Urgent traffic signal replacement

St.Helier - St. John's Road - TTS; New St Johns Road closed, access to premises at all times.

From : Monday, 19/08/19
To : Friday, 13/09/19
Times : All Day
Type : Road Closure
Promoter : Jersey Water
Contractor : Jayen
Description : Work starting 09:00 AM on Mon 19 Aug 19 and finishing 05:00 PM on Fri 13 Sep 19 - New water and services for Mont Martin Farm development. New St Johns Road closed, access to premises at all times with northbound diversion via Old St Johns Road and southbound via West Mount and Tower Road.

You have landed on the Bailiwick Express website, however it appears you are based in . Would you like to stay on the site, or visit the site?