Sunday 18 February 2018
Select a region

5 Day Weather Forecast Jersey

Sunday
c

Rain

Monday
10°c

Scattered Showers

Tuesday
c

Windy

Wednesday
c

Breezy

Thursday
c

Breezy

Travel News

St Saviour - Georgetown Road between Mont Millais and La Route du Fort

From : Monday, 04/12/17
To : Friday, 16/03/18
Times : All Day
Type : Lanes Reduced
Promoter : Brenwal
Contractor : Brenwal
Description : Lane closed for construction works at the Merton Hotel. Expect delays.

St.Helier - The Tunnel - TTS

From : Monday, 08/01/18
To : Friday, 30/03/18
Times : After PM Peak
Type : Road Closure
Promoter : TTS - Traffic
Contractor : TTS - Traffic
Description : Tunnel closed to traffic and pedestrians from 7pm until 6am, Sunday night to Friday morning for lighting refurbishment.

St.Helier - Stopford Road - TTS

From : Wednesday, 10/01/18
To : Friday, 30/03/18
Times : All Day
Type : Road Closure
Promoter : Jersey Water
Contractor : Jayen
Description : Renewal of water main throughout Stopford Road.

St Peter's Valley Resurfacing - Bel Royal to Sandybrook Lane

From : Monday, 29/01/18
To : Sunday, 04/03/18
Times : Between AM and PM Peaks
Type : Portable Signals
Promoter : TTS - Highways 1
Contractor : Pallot Tarmac
Description : Portable traffic signals from 9.15am to 4pm and 7pm to 11pm Monday to Friday, also road closure on Sundays 8am to 8pm.

St Helier - Havre des Pas between Green Street and St Clements Road

From : Monday, 19/02/18
To : Friday, 02/03/18
Times : Between AM and PM Peaks
Type : Portable Signals
Promoter : TTS - Drainage
Contractor : TTS - Drainage
Description : Work starting 09:00 AM and finishing 04:00 PM daily between Mon 19 Feb 18 and Fri 02 Mar 18 - Work to replace existing gully chamber covers and then carry out CCTV surveys