Friday 14 December 2018
Select a region

5 Day Weather Forecast Jersey

Friday
c

Partly Cloudy

Saturday
11°c

Rain

Sunday
10°c

Showers

Monday
10°c

Rain

Tuesday
c

Rain

Travel News

St.Helier - The Quay between South Pier and French Harbour

From : Monday, 01/10/18
To : Thursday, 28/02/19
Times : All Day
Type : Portable Signals
Promoter : TTS - Traffic
Contractor : TTS - Traffic
Description : Temporary signals in operation for construction of the French Harbour Boardwalk within the French Harbour.

St.Brelade - La Route des Quennevais between Le Pont du Val and La Route Orange

From : Monday, 05/11/18
To : Friday, 21/12/18
Times : Between AM and PM Peaks
Type : Portable Signals
Promoter : Jersey Water
Contractor : Jayen
Description : Portable signals in operation between 9:00 AM and 4:00 PM Mon 05 Nov and Fri 21 Dec for Service renewals prior to resurfacing works.

St.Saviour - La Grande Route de St Martin between Five Oaks and La Rue du Trot

From : Tuesday, 04/12/18
To : Thursday, 20/12/18
Times : Between AM and PM Peaks
Type : Stop/Go (1 Man)
Promoter : Private Individual
Contractor : NJD Asphalt Services
Description : Stop/Go boards in operation between 9:00 am and 3:00 pm daily for maintenance work prior to resurfacing.

St.Clement - La Grande Route de la Cote between School Road and Rue du Maupertuis

From : Monday, 17/12/18
To : Thursday, 20/12/18
Times : All Day
Type : Portable Signals
Promoter : Private Individual
Contractor : Pallot Tarmac
Description : Temporary signals in operation from Mon 17 Dec to Thu 20 Dec for maintenance works

St.Saviour - Plat Douet Road between Victoria Road and La Rue des Pres

From : Wednesday, 19/12/18
To : Saturday, 22/12/18
Times : All Day
Type : Stop/Go (1 Man)
Promoter : Jersey Electricity
Contractor : Geomarine
Description : Stop/Go boards in operation between 9:00am and 5:00pm for service renewal works.

You have landed on the Bailiwick Express website, however it appears you are based in . Would you like to stay on the site, or visit the site?