Friday 10 July 2020
Select a region

5 Day Weather Forecast Jersey

Friday
15°c

scattered clouds

Saturday
15°c

clear sky

Sunday
17°c

broken clouds

Monday
17°c

broken clouds

Tuesday
16°c

overcast clouds

Travel News

St.Brelade - La Route des Genets Between Mont Nicolle and Red Houses

From : Tuesday, 01/10/19
To : Friday, 28/08/20
Times : All Day
Type : Portable Signals
Promoter : Jersey Water
Contractor : Jayen
Description : Work starting 08:00 AM on Tue 01 Oct 19 and finishing 05:00 PM on Fri 28 Aug 20 - Water main and services renewal in advance of H,G,E resurfacing programme.

St.Saviour - La Route de Maufant between La Grande Route de St Martin and La Rue de la Maitrerie

From : Monday, 15/06/20
To : Friday, 31/07/20
Times : Between AM and PM Peaks
Type : Road Closure
Promoter : GoJ Road Resurfacing
Contractor : ADM Asphalt
Description : Lane and Road Closures of La Route De Maufant to allow the excavation and reinstatement of pavement patches and panels along with the installation of two kerblines.

St.Helier - Havre des Pas - GHA

From : Monday, 08/06/20
To : Friday, 17/07/20
Times : All Day
Type : Portable Signals
Promoter : GoJ Drainage
Contractor : GoJ Drainage
Description : Temporary traffic signals for drainage works expect delays

St.Helier - Havre des Pas - GHA; to Cleveland Road

From : Wednesday, 08/07/20
To : Friday, 10/07/20
Times : All Day
Type : Portable Signals
Promoter : GoJ Drainage
Contractor : Geomarine
Description : Work starting 09:00 AM on Wed 08 Jul 20 and finishing 04:00 PM on Fri 10 Jul 20 - Trial Pits for drainage. Temporary Traffic Signals.

You have landed on the Bailiwick Express website, however it appears you are based in . Would you like to stay on the site, or visit the site?